February 5, 2010

I am beginning the deviation from my moleskine.  But, no, I am not quitting my moleskine.  I love it too much-along with the shelves of others and the sprinkles of handmade pondering places.  I need these spaces- for paper scraps, minute observations, thought processing, and for something tangable… My moleskine is my mind on paper, to be shared at random with select few, but never in full.  But, I’m seeing that there is a purpose for a blog…it is to be known.  to achieve a sense of community. to share those things that inspire me in an attempt to inspire others.

One Response to “”

  1. Amy Says:

    I love it! Yes, nothing can replace the moleskine!!! I’m so glad you’re sharing your creative mind and spirit with us online! I can’t wait to see what’s to come!


Leave a Reply

